EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
DistrictNameEmail Address
AOS 43Fournier, Darcidfournier@msad41.us
AOS 93Kusturin, Rickrkusturin@aos93.org
AOS 94O'Neill, Patrickponeill@aos94.org
Auburn School DepartmentMcClellan, Michellemmcclellan@auburnschl.edu
Augusta School DepartmentGrondin, Katherinekatherine.grondin@augustaschools.org
Bangor School Department Harris-Smedberg, Kathykharrissmedberg@bangorschools.net
Biddeford School DepartmentIndorf, Christophercindorf@biddefordschools.me
Brewer School DepartmentPalmer, Gregggpalmer@breweredu.org
Brunswick School DepartmentLambert, Shawnslambert@brunswick.k12.me.us
Flagstaff Regional School UnitLondon, Barryblondon@strattonschool.org
Gorham School DepartmentRecord, Christopherchris.record@gorhamschools.org
Lewiston School DepartmentAvery, Bobbibavery@lewistonpublicschools.org
Madawaska School DepartmentDionne, Giselegdionne@vuesc.org
MSAD 01Deschene, Clintondeschenec@sad1.org
MSAD 06Napolitano, Lorilnapolitano@bonnyeagle.org
MSAD 17Hartnett, Patrickp.hartnett@msad17.org
MSAD 27Dionne, Giselegdionne@vuesc.org
MSAD 28-Five Town CSDMcIntyre, Debradebra.mcintyre@fivetowns.net
MSAD 33Dionne, Giselegdionne@vuesc.org
MSAD 52Gillis, Theresatheresa.gillis@msad52.org
MSAD 61Hayden, Patriciapat.hayden@lakeregionschools.org
MSAD 75Hersey, Amandaherseya@link75.org
Portland School DepartmentNalli, Meleanallim@portlandschools.org
Portland School DepartmentTownsend, Aarontownsa@portlandschools.org
RSU 01Joseph, Katiekjoseph@rsu1.org
RSU 02Paine, Marympaine@kidsrsu.org
RSU 03Pray, Dawndpray@rsu3.org
RSU 05Alexander, Cynthiaalexanderc@rsu5.org
RSU 10Condon, Leannelcondon@rsu10.org
RSU 14Frost-Bertinet, Christinecbertinet@rsu14.org
RSU 16Hediger, Amyahediger@rsu16.org
RSU 18Morin, Keithkmorin@rsu18.org
RSU 21Potenziano, Phillipppotenziano@rsu21.net
RSU 22Boone, Christine Greenlawcboone@rsu22.us
RSU 23Hanson, Ericehanson@rsu23.org
RSU 39 Eastern AroostookMcCall, Janejmccall@rsu39.org
RSU 49/MSAD 49Watts, Patriciapatricia.watts@msad49.org
RSU 54/MSAD 54Hatch, Markmhatch@msad54.org
RSU 60/MSAD 60Austin, Susansusan.austin@msad60.org
RSU 82/MSAD 12Lacasse, Thadthad.lacasse@sad12.com
RSU 89Steeves, Ericesteeves@rsu89.org
Sanford School DepartmentBussiere, Stevesbussiere@sanford.org
Scarborough School DepartmentNadeau, Dianednadeau@scarboroughschools.org
South Portland School DepartmentMezzanotte, Jodimezzanjo@spsd.org
Westbrook School DepartmentO'Donnell, Kimberlyodonnellk@westbrookschools.org