MENU
X
About MSMA Advocacy Insurance Programs Services MSMA News
MSMA MSBA MSSA
Home > MSMA News > Education Committee named – December 23, 2016

Education Committee named – December 23, 2016

The following legislators have been named to serve on the Education Committee for the 128th Legislature:

Education Committee

Senate 
Brian Langley, Chair (R-Hancock) SenBrian.Langley@legislature.maine.gov
Joyce Maker, (R-Washington) Joyce.Maker@legislature.maine.gov
Rebecca Millett (D-Cumberland) senrebeccamillett@gmail.com

House
Victoria Kornfield, Chair, D-Bangor Victoria.Kornfield@legislature.maine.gov
Matthea Daughtry, Brunswick Matthea.Daughtry@legislature.maine.gov
Richard Farnsworth, D-Portland Richard.Farnsworth@legislature.maine.gov
Roger Fuller, D-Lewiston Roger.Fuller@legislature.maine.gov
David McCrea, D-Fort Fairfield David.McCrea@legislature.maine.gov
Teresa Pierce, D-Falmouth Teresa.Pierce@legislature.maine.gov
Phyllis Ginzler, R-Bridgton, pginzler@legislature.maine.gov
Heidi Sampson, R-Alfred, Heidi.Sampson@legislature.maine.gov
Harold Stewart, R-Presque Isle, Trey.Stewart@legislature.maine.gov

News Categories

  • Bulletin