About MSMA Advocacy Insurance Programs Services MSMA News

Searchable Contract Database

Exclusively for MSSA and MSBA members, MSMA now provides access to current collective bargaining agreements for teachers, support staff and administrators, searchable by school unit, county, or keywords.

» Access the Contract Database

MSSA Officers

Executive Committee Officers

Betsy Webb, President
Patrick Manuel, President-Elect
Scott Porter, Vice President
Richard Colpitts, Secretary/Treasurer
Vacant, Past President

Executive Committee Members’ Districts

James Anastasio – Kennebec
Steve Connolly – York
Dominic DePatsy – AASA Liaison
Timothy Doak – Aroostook
Daniel Higgins – Hancock
Ronald Jenkins – Washington
Steve Nolan – Mid-Coast
David Murphy – Western Maine
Heather Perry – Cumberland
Susan Pratt – AASA Liaison
Ronald Ramsay – At-Large
James Stoneton – Penquis

MSSA Login