About MSMA Advocacy Insurance Programs Services MSMA News

Searchable Contract Database

Exclusively for MSSA and MSBA members, MSMA now provides access to current collective bargaining agreements for teachers, support staff and administrators, searchable by school unit, county, or keywords.

» Access the Contract Database
Home > About MSMA > Staff


Steven Bailey
Executive Director

Eileen King
Deputy Executive Director

Deborah Roberts
CFO/Insurance Trusts Administrator

Charlotte Bates
Director of Policy & Research Services

Victoria Wallack
Director of Communications and Government Relations

Doug Burdin
Unemployment Compensation Services

Shelly Ventimiglia
Accounting Manager

Mary Ellen Burke
Workers’ Compensation Claims Representative

Denise Joy
Workers’ Compensation Claims Representative

Tonya Smith
Workers’ Compensation Claims Representative

Kaitlyn Thibodeau
Workers’ Compensation Medical Only Claims Representative

Betti-Jeanne Bullock
Workers’ Compensation Customer Service Representative

Leslie Carr
Workers’ Compensation Administrative Assistant

Edgar Antz
Risk & Safety Manager

Dylan Chase
Assistant Risk & Safety Manager

Wendy Douglas
Client Services Manager

Anita Folckemer
Property and Casualty Services

Tina Wilkins
Accounting Assistant

Michelle Goocher
Flexible Spending Account Representative

Angela Audette
Administrative Assistant

Mary Ellen Barrett
Administrative Assistant

Debra Swift
Administrative Assistant

Teresa McKay Hathaway
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant